Brief updates: Alltop and Lifestreaming

I have a little confession to make. I have been on Alltop for a little bit now, but didn’t make an announcement about it. How could my little blog be recognized by the awesomeness that is Alltop? But then I decided to abandon that little bit of insecurity and put the badge up. This will just give me more encouragement to keep writing here, which is something that I have grown to love more than I thought I ever would. Thanks for reading. I have some great ideas which I hope that you will enjoy reading about.

The second bit of news is that I am trying out a new aggregator for all my social network called Swurl. I like that the interface is clean and calendar-based. I have added the link to my page on the Contact Me tab.

4 comments so far

  1. Rachel on

    Congrats!

    I love the button you put up. Hilarious.

  2. cooper on

    That’s awesome. I’d never heard of it until I saw something about it on 20something. I am going to have to check it out more completely.

  3. Vanessa on

    I had heard of it, but didn´t quite understand that it was a big deal. All the more reason to keep writing good posts!

  4. HeyStephanie on

    Congrats on making Alltop and kudos for adding a contact page. I just added mine this weekend; although, I didn’t lay out all of my information. I just added a form that people could fill out and submit. :]


Leave a Reply

