Seeing a little silver lining

Things have been looking up lately. The apartment is getting painted and the floors repaired where some of the wood is loose. I actually have plans for Thanksgiving. And the biggest news of all, there are two very real job prospects. Now I don’t want to go into any detail now, as things are still in the works since yesterday. All parties have to check in with their bureaucratic supervisor to ensure that all the Is are dotted and all the Ts are crossed. But, even in the worst case scenarios, it seems as though my fortune has changed. Now if only I could figure out the meaning behind the strange dream I just had.

1 comment so far

  1. clerypeshosse on

    Hi,
    My Name is, Paul
    overall pretty good
    check my site:

    http://OnepSl6H0.spaces.live.com/


Leave a Reply

